About us

A winning partnership both in life and at work has made it possible to create  Les Chiens du Château and to develop it into a quite unique pet salon.

Having owned very old dogs and dogs with major behavioral problems that needed alternatives not always available on the market, we decided to turn ourselves more towards an offer of services which previde gentle methods, techniques that promote pysical and emotional well-being and alternative products.

Travels around the world, past experiences and a curiosity for research and innovation have allowed us, over the years, to develop different aspects of Les Chiens du Château ; like creation of our brand of natural dog and cat food ; our own line of accessories with coats, beds, collars and leashes.

Our efforts and savoir-faire have been recognized with invitations to attend various animal welfare events, and in awards ceremonies held by the local chamber of commerce.

Our goal is to continue to take care of your four-legged friends as if they were ours owns, with love and dedication as we have been doing for years and continue to develop products that can make their lifes more enjoyable and fun.

If you would like more information about us, please do not hesitate to contact us or come and visit us, we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Qui sommes nous

Un partenariat réussit dans la vie personnelle, comme dans la vie professionnelle a permis au projet de Les Chiens du Château de naître et de se développer pour devenir un salon de toilettage unique dans son genre.

Avoir eu des chiens très âgés et des chiens avec de gros problèmes comportementaux qui nécessitaient d’alternatives pas toujours disponibles sur le marché, nous a amené, à nous orienter davantage vers une offre de services aux méthodes douces, des techniques qui favorisent le bien-être physique et émotionnel et des produits alternatifs.

Les voyages au travers le monde, les expériences passées et une curiosité pour la recherche et l’innovation nous ont permis, au fil des années, de développer différents aspects de Les Chiens du Château, comme la création d’une marque d’aliments naturels pour chiens et chats, une ligne d’accessoires avec manteaux, lits, colliers et laisses.

Nos efforts et savoir-faire ont été récompensés par l’invitation à participer à diverses expositions sur le bien-être animal et à des concours organisés par la chambre du commerce et de l’artisanat locale.

Notre objectif est de continuer à prendre soin de vos amis à quatre pattes comme s’ils étaient les nôtres, avec amour et dévouement comme nous le faisons depuis des années et de continuer à développer des produits qui peuvent rendre leur vie plus agréable et amusante.

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nous, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à nous rendre visite, nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions.